Ever Beyond - Listen Live

In about 3 days

Promote Ever Beyond on Social Media

#

Information

Jay Pee - Ever Beyond 6pm ET/ 3pm PT/ 11pm UK

JP is the Sound Wizard who makes the shows possible, combining more than 30 years in the IT industry, his knowledge of audio and music recording production and archiving, and a constant search for the Truth, JP keeps the shows running despite constant failures of the Internet, Skype and the Stream Servers.

JP has a show on Sunday Evenings from his studio in the Scottish Highlands, Ever Beyond, and now also Monday afternoons, with Journeys simulcast with Revolution Radio. His show explores some deeper ideas than are currently being explored in the Awakening Media. Guests include Light and Sound frequency Healers, Scientists, Authors, Educators, Exorcists, Shamans, Tantrikas, Psychics and Intuitives.

Reduce your Karmic Footprint. Listen to Ever Beyond 

Listen Line: 712-432-9588